Lab tests · Memberships · Cash prices

Compare prices on lab tests and scans

See published cash prices for lab memberships, side by side, with the date each price was last checked.

Membership prices on this site are national. A ZIP code does not change them.

Current as of Oct 18, 2026

See all prices
Seller comparison

Cash prices by seller

A price is a short dated fact from the manual sheet. Every other row is Price check pending.

Cash prices from the manual price sheet. Fees that are not stated stay out of all-in.
Seller Type Cash price Insurance note Coverage Current as of
Function Health Annual membership Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms. See provider for current details. See provider for current details. Oct 18, 2026
Everlywell Includes Everlywell+. at-home kit Price check pending See current price at Everlywell link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
InsideTracker membership Price check pending Not stated Not stated date not stated
Jason Health lab-direct Price check pending Jason Health website link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
Labcorp OnDemand lab-direct Price check pending See current price at Labcorp OnDemand link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
LetsGetChecked at-home kit Price check pending Not stated Not stated date not stated
Mito Health Annual membership Price check pending See current price at Mito Health link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
Quest Health lab-direct Price check pending See current price at Quest Health link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
Request A Test lab-direct Price check pending See current price at Request A Test link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
SiPhox at-home kit Price check pending See current price at SiPhox link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
Superpower Annual membership Price check pending See current price at Superpower link-out, not a paid link See provider for current details. See provider for current details. date not stated
Ulta Lab Tests lab-direct Price check pending See current price at Ulta Lab Tests link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated
Walk-In Lab lab-direct Price check pending See current price at Walk-In Lab link-out, not a paid link Not stated Not stated date not stated

Cash prices from the manual price sheet. Fees that are not stated stay out of all-in.

Sellers

Sellers in this comparison

A verified sheet row is a short dated fact. Every other price is Price check pending.

Function Health

Function Health review

Function lists Function Health annual membership at $365 per year, everyday price (Current as of Oct 18, 2026). Fees not stated. NY/NJ may have extra lab fees per Function's terms.

See provider for current details. Current as of Oct 18, 2026
View details
InsideTracker

InsideTracker

Price check pending

membership Current as of date not stated
View details
LetsGetChecked

LetsGetChecked

Price check pending

at-home kit Current as of date not stated
View details
How prices work

Where these numbers come from

Published cash prices

We show the cash prices a seller publishes. We do not estimate what an insurance plan pays.

Dated and sourced

Every published price is a short sentence with the check date. We link to the official page when the seller allows it.

Confirm before you order

Prices can change. Confirm the price with the seller. Ask your clinician about whether a test is right for you.